AHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
(x-if necessary)
CONFERENCE QUARTERFINALS
BEST OF 5
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Hartford 3, Providence 2

Wednesday, April 22: Hartford 3, Providence 1

Saturday, April 25: Providence 2, Hartford 1

Sunday, April 26: Providence 2, Hartford 1, 3OT

Tuesday, April 28: Hartford 2, Providence 1

Friday, May 1: Hartford 3, Providence 2, OT

Manchester 3, Portland 2

Thursday, April 23: Manchester 5, Portland 2

Saturday, April 25: Manchester 6, Portland 2

Sunday, April 26: Portland 3, Manchester 2

Thursday, April 30: Portland 5, Manchester 0

Saturday, May 2: Manchester 5, Portland 3

Hershey 3, Worcester 1

Friday, April 24: Hershey 4, Worcester 1

Saturday, April 25: Hershey 3, Worcester 1

Wednesday, April 29: Worcester 4, Hershey 1

Friday, May 1: Hershey 10, Worcester 4

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Syracuse 0

Friday, April 24: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5, Syracuse 1

Saturday, April 25: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 4, Syracuse 0

Wednesday, April 29: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5, Syracuse 2

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Grand Rapids 3, Toronto 2

Saturday, April 25: Toronto 7, Grand Rapids 4

Sunday, April 26: Toronto 5, Grand Rapids 2

Wednesday, April 29: Grand Rapids 5, Toronto 2

Saturday, May 2: Grand Rapids 5, Toronto 4

Sunday, May 3: Grand Rapids 3, Toronto 1

Utica 3, Chicago 2

Wednesday, April 22: Utica 3, Chicago 2, 2OT

Friday, April 24: Chicago 2, Utica 1

Wednesday, April 29: Utica 2, Chicago 1, OT

Friday, May 1: Chicago 4, Utica 3, OT

Saturday, May 2: Utica 4, Chicago 2

Rockford 3, Texas 0

Friday, April 24: Rockford 4, Texas 2

Saturday, April 25: Rockford 4, Texas 1

Wednesday, April 29: Rockford 3, Texas 2, OT

Oklahoma City 3, San Antonio 0

Thursday, April 23: Oklahoma City 5, San Antonio 2

Saturday, April 25: Oklahoma City 4, San Antonio 3, OT

Wednesday, April 29: Oklahoma City 2, San Antonio 1, OT

___

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
BEST OF 7
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Hershey vs. Hartford

Wednesday, May 6: Hartford at Hershey, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 8: Hartford at Hershey, 7 p.m.

Sunday, May 10: Hershey at Hartford, 3 p.m.

Monday, May 11: Hershey at Hartford, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 13: Hartford at Hershey, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, May 15: Hershey at Hartford, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 17: Hartford at Hershey, 5 p.m.

Manchester vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

Wednesday, May 6: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 7: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Manchester, 7 p.m.

Saturday, May 9: Manchester at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

Monday, May 11: Manchester at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

x-Tuesday, May 12: Manchester at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, 7:05 p.m.

x-Friday, May 15: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Manchester, 7 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 16: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton at Manchester, 7 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Grand Rapids vs. Rockford

Wednesday, May 6: Rockford at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 8: Rockford at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13: Grand Rapids at Rockford, 8 p.m.

Thursday, May 14: Grand Rapids at Rockford, 8 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 17: Grand Rapids at Rockford, 5 p.m.

x-Tuesday, May 19: Rockford at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 20: Rockford at Grand Rapids, 7 p.m.

Utica vs. Oklahoma City

Thursday, May 7: Oklahoma City at Utica, 7 p.m.

Friday, May 8: Oklahoma City at Utica, 7 p.m.

Monday, May 11: Utica at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13: Utica at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

x-Thursday, May 14: Utica at Oklahoma City, 8 p.m.

x-Monday, May 18: Oklahoma City at Utica, 7 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 20: Oklahoma City at Utica, 7 p.m.