AHL Playoff Glance

All Times EDT
DIVISION SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-5)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Providence 0

Wednesday, April 20: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 3, Providence 2, OT

Thursday, April 21: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 4, Providence 3, OT

Saturday, April 23: Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 5, Providence 4, 2OT

Hershey 3, Portland 2

Friday, April 22: Portland 6, Hershey 4

Saturday, April 23: Hershey 3, Portland 1

Thursday, April 28: Portland 2, Hershey 1, 3OT

Saturday, April 30: Hershey 2, Portland 0

Sunday, May 1: Hershey 2, Portland 1

Albany 3, Utica 1

Friday, April 22: Albany 3, Utica 2

Saturday, April 23: Albany 5, Utica 1

Tuesday, April 26: Utica 2, Albany 1, OT

Thursday, April 28: Albany 6, Utica 3

Toronto 3, Bridgeport 0

Saturday, April 23: Toronto 4, Bridgeport 1

Sunday, April 24: Toronto 3, Bridgeport 0

Thursday, April 28: Toronto 6, Bridgeport 4

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Ontario 3, San Jose 1

Friday, April 22: Ontario 2, San Jose 1

Saturday, April 23: San Jose 3, Ontario 2

Thursday, April 28: Ontario 3, San Jose 1

Friday, April 29: Ontario 4, San Jose 1

San Diego 3, Texas 1

Thursday, April 21: San Diego 3, Texas 1

Saturday, April 23: Texas 5, San Diego 1

Thursday, April 28: San Diego 6, Texas 1

Friday, April 29: San Diego 6, Texas 2

Grand Rapids 3, Milwaukee 0

Friday, April 22: Grand Rapids 3, Milwaukee 1

Saturday, April 23: Grand Rapids 2, Milwaukee 1

Tuesday, April 26: Grand Rapids 4, Milwaukee 1

Lake Erie 3, Rockford 0

Wednesday, April 20: Lake Erie 5, Rockford 2

Thursday, April 21: Lake Erie 5, Rockford 1

Saturday, April 23: Lake Erie 5, Rockford 3

DIVISION FINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE